100% unsponsored


“Hey Dan et All.

I’ve tried many things off of the shop shelf over the years and none worked for me, some even making it worse! I started to give up… but the first photo attached was my breaking point. I blew up and decided enough was enough and start researching \ looking for something… anything! Then I found you and everything made sense. I took the plunge and started using BP 2.5% with moisturizer and Jojoba Oil.

What a difference! I just looked at that photo tonight and actually forgot how bad my face was a mere few months ago. I’m genuinely shocked at how bad I allowed it to be, it’s actually making me speechless! It is like night and day. I’m 24 and never believe my acne would still be bad at this age, assuming it would calm down by itself. Boy I was wrong!

So simply thank you. Thank you for solving one of the longest problems of my (young) life.

If I could get you guys in a full stadium where all would give you a standing ovation for a full week, I would… but I can’t. So all I can say is that I’m forever in your debt.

Grant.

PS – My Thank You Blog Post, my small way of spreading the word of your great work – http://grantrant.tumblr.com/post/12037515185/night-day-there-is-not-enough-effing-props-in”

– Grant, Young


“Hi Daniel!

My story is simple: I was living inside my head all my life, unable to communicate my inner-most feelings toward my family, I internalized everything and the anger and frustration eventually made it’s way onto my face. It was strange to me at first that nowhere else on my body had I broken out. It took me years of over cleansing and depression before I addressed my emotional distress.

I found your website when I was finally ready to simplify my regimen. I found results for the first time in ten years with a mixture of your methods and the confidence I needed to succeed. With a regimen for my skin and a new-found empathetic approach to my life, I’ve allowed my true self to emerge and I am excited about the world I’m able to meet with eye contact and authenticity.

Thank you for your work Daniel. You’ve helped me so!

Love and Admiration,
Ashley”

– Ashley , Richmond, Va


“Dan,

It would be a gross understatement to say THANK YOU. What did I do today that I have longed to do for the last seven years? I left my house without makeup, Dan. I left my house, went shopping, and saw a friend. I didn’t flich when I stepped under fluorescent lights. I didn’t avoid people’s eyes when I got up close to them. I didn’t hesitate to look in the mirror when I was trying on clothes. I have not been able to do any of these things in seven years. I am 23.

And now I understand exactly why you started this site–today while out shopping, I looked at all the people around me, and noticed those who had acne, and it was all I could do to stop myself from approaching them and telling them about your site. I want to change their lives the way you have changed mine. Please, please make an Acne.org t-shirt, Dan! I can think of no better way to spread the message than by acne sufferers to walk by me, see my shirt, and then see my clear face. You have changed my life. I am tearing up right now just thinking about my face and my reunion with myself.

God bless you,”

– Amanda, Los Angeles


“Dear Daniel,

I have struggled with acne from my teenage years on. I started going to the dermatologist when I was 14. During that time, I have been on 2 rounds of accutane and various other treatments. My dermatologist eventually told me that I might always have acne. I was so hopeless. I tried everything, literally. After college, I started paying 80 dollars a month for acne facials that did not really work. I have known about your website for a while and found it extremely helpful in rating products. I did not really research the regimen you suggest for reasons I do not know. However, this summer, I ordered several products from your regimen and I have had fantastic results! I have always been told I was a very “good-looking” person when I had make up on. You have no idea how good it feels to be told I have beautiful skin. Oh, wait, you do know how it feels! I am about to order your aha product and I can’t wait to get it in the mail!! Thank you so much for letting all of us acne sufferers know about your solution. I thank God for my new skin everyday. This is to anyone who is struggling with their skin- If you are at the end of your rope, try Daniel’s regimen! If it worked for me, it can work for anyone!!!”

– Erin Pettit, Spartanburg SC


“First of all I have to thank you, Dan, for discovering this regimen. I don’t know where I’d be today without it! I only wish I was on it when I was 14! Anyway, I’m now 21 and for the first time since I was 12, I have clear skin! It’s absolutely amazing to me to be able to wake up and KNOW that before I even look in the mirror, I won’t have any blemishes! I haven’t felt confident without wearing makeup in a long time, and to be given back that confidence is invaluable. My old scars are flaking off and fading, and my skin is bright, radiant, and my cheeks always have a pretty light flush to them. It’s incredible.
Starting at 12 I began to develop pimples, with some comedones and blackheads. I washed my face with four different types of cleansers day and night and used drying toners and astringents in a desperate attempt to “dry up” my acne. I just ended up with more zits, and painfully red, blotchy, peeling skin. I had no confidence and would be so embarrassed to let anyone see my face. I avoided slumber parties, where I would be forced to either sleep in my makeup (yuck!), or remove it, which was not an option, as I felt I was unrecognizable without it.
After a trip to the derm, I tried a few prescriptions with no success. Then I simply began washing and moisturizing my face, which made my skin a lot better, but did nothing for the zits. When I finally stumbled across your regimen, ordered the products, and used them as you recommend, I was astounded. My face was tight and dry for 2 weeks (so much so that I couldn’t move my mouth!) but when that layer of skin came off – wow. My skin looked amazing, and no pimples! I could have cried! I have never felt so comfortable with my skin, and I’ll never go off this miracle program! Thank you so much for creating it, and for offering generously sized, reasonably priced products. You’ve done a great thing for so many people – THANK YOU!!”

– Kellyn


“Hey everyone!

I just wanted to inform anyone who is thinking about buying the acne.org system or suffers with acne because i really think you should try it out. this is what has worked for me, and everybody is different, but i just want to say these products are great.”

– runner895, USA


“Don’t hesitate to order. It WILL WORK! It is a miracle!

I can’t stress enough how THANKFUL I am for the Acne.org products and Daniel Kern’s Regimen!

I have tried EVERYTHING. I started using the regimen and in 2 days NO JOKE I was almost Acne FREE!

Today has been 1 week since starting and I don’t have to wear foundation anymore… It has made my life so STRESS FREE when it comes to worrying about my skin.”

– Jamie, Houston


“Dear Daniel,

I’ve been meaning to share my story with your community for some time now. I have been suffering with acne since I was 12 years old. I am now 23. I, like many other people, have tried absolutely EVERYTHING!!! Some things worked, but only for some time. When I finished school about a year ago, I become extremely frustrated with my acne! I was 22 years old and still suffering with acne! The last thing I wanted was to go into an interview with a big zit (or 2) on my face.

How I came across your products and the Regimen was pure luck! I simply googled “best acne products”. I researched and researched for hours before running into your site. I decided to try it because it made sense and what really attracted me to you and your site was that you seemed so genuine about helping people and their acne. It wasn’t all about trying to sell your product; you even recommended over-the-counter products for people to try. So I bought the cleanser, the BP, and the moisturizer and within days noticed a difference. I strictly followed the regimen, following your video tutorials and everything. About 8 months later, I am practically clear! My skin has NEVER looked like this before! I can’t stop telling family and friends about your site and products and convincing them to try it! I ended up buying the AHA and the Jojoba oil as well, and I am eagerly waiting for a moisturizer with SPF. I can honestly say I am brand loyal to acne.org and would be lost without your products!

Basically, I just would like to say thank you!”

– Janelle Cepero, Miami, FL


“Hi Daniel,

I just want to thank you for changing my life! The last few years I have been studying and doing some part time modeling, but for some reason I began getting acne prone skin. I have trying ALL of the skin treatments out there and I have literally spent thousands on those products and NONE of them really worked…

Until I tried your products, my acne literally disappeared in 3 days!

I am currently using your face wash, Treatment, and AHA+; it is doing wonders for my skin!

Thank you once again! For saving my career and my life!”

– Schalk J., South-Africa


“(no comment available)

– netskeetable


 Read story

